PV Event Center - Harlem Globetrotters 1210

Home | Classifieds | Place an ad | Obituaries | Public Notices | Galleries | Opinions | Real Estate Search | Subscribe | 928 Media Lab | Yellow Pages | Contact Us
Chino Valley Review | Chino Valley, Arizona

home : contact us December 17, 2014


Questions? Comments? Use the links below to contact us.

Contact us information

Chino Valley Review (Click for map)
Mailing Address: 110 West Center Street
Chino Valley, Arizona 86323

Published Every Wednesday

Editorial: (928) 636-2653 weeklyeditor@prescottaz.com

Send us a News tip, Letter to the Editor, Question or Story Idea

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 636-2653.

Display Advertising: (928) 636-2653
Fax: (928) 636-1334
Circulation: (928) 772-1212 circulation@prescottaz.com
Human Resources: Send HR inquiries to pnihr@prescottaz.com

CVRnews.com & Chino Valley Review Staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Kelly Soldwedel Thornhill

 

Editor:
Robin Layton (Ext. 1095)
rlayton@prescottaz.com

Associate Editor:
Salina Sialega (Ext. 1601)
ssialega@prescottaz.com

Advertising/Graphics Director:
Babette Cubitt (Ext. 2025)
bcubitt@prescottaz.com

Advertising Manager:
Fred Ellison (Ext. 2023)
fellison@prescottaz.com

Circulation Director:
David Russell (Ext. 1044)
drussell@prescottaz.com

Business Manager:
Jessica Walther (Ext. 1171)
jwalther@prescottaz.com

PNI Plant Manager:
Gary Brinkman (Ext. 1040)
gbrinkman@prescottaz.com

Assistant Plant Manager:
Armando Rodarte (Ext. 1039)
arodarte@prescottaz.com

Production Manager:
Dru Stewart (Ext. 1038)
dstewart@prescottaz.com

Production Supervisor:
Shawn Porter (Ext. 1037)
sporter@prescottaz.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.


    Most Viewed     Recently Commented
•   Felicity Love Tibbs: Dinner to raise funds for funeral expenses

•   Fire burns one end of mobile home, crews save pet snakes, cat

•   K9 alerts to meth wrapped as Christmas present, guns in traffic stop; 2 arrested

•   PACO election complaint leads to apology, vote to retain results

•   'Choose Chino' encourages families of 8th-graders to attend Chino Valley High School



Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you
Find more about Weather in Chino Valley, AZ
Click for weather forecast

weather sponsored by





Find It Features Blogs Milestones Extras Submit Other Publications Local Listings
Classifieds | Place an ad | Public Notices | Galleries | Opinions | Real Estate Search | Subscribe | e-newsletter | RSS | Site Map | Contact Us
PV Event Center - Harlem Globetrotters 1210

© Copyright 2014 Prescott Newspapers, Inc. The Chino Valley Review is the information source for Chino Valley area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Prescott Newspapers, Inc. Prescott Newspapers Online is a service of Prescott Newspapers, Inc. By using the Site, cvrnews.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Prescott Newspapers Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved